Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of the following members:

Mrs K Absil Parent Representative, Chairperson
Miss T Alp Student Representative
Mr J Coates Parent Representative
Mrs L Hansen Parent Representative
Mrs G Jakicevich Proprietor's Representative
Ms F McAulay Staff Representative
Mr C Pool Parent Representative
Dr J Schimanski Proprietor's Representative, Deputy Chairperson
Mr R Stanton Principal
Mr C Wells Proprietor's Representative
Mrs J Woolston Board Secretary

You can contact the Board via email through the Board Secretary:

To download a copy of the Code of Ethics for Board of Trustees and Staff, please click the link below:

Code of Ethics